找回密码
 注册(开放注册)
搜索
查看: 334373|回复: 1

[找女朋友] I want a wife!

[复制链接]
发表于 2013-10-26 13:00:00 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式

I want a wife!

My name’s Daoan Liu.Liu is my surname.I,virgin,Han,was born in No.26 Yuandong Team Longshan Village Shiguan Town Laian County Chuzhou City Anhui Province China,and was born on November 19th,1983.My blood type is A.I have two younger brothers(the two younger brothers are twins.The two younger brothers were born on September 29th,1986,and they were separately fostered at their infancies.)and one youngest sister(the youngest sister’s name is Celery Liu.The  youngest sister was born on March 30th,1989.)By teaching myself,I got a college diploma of law jointly granted by Anhui University and Anhui Education Authorities.If I pass two examinations in Oral Workshop in English and English Listening Course,I will get a college diploma of English jointly granted by Nanjing Normal University and Jiangsu Education Authorities.I ought to have learned the technology of electricity-and-machinery engineering from the outset rather than Chinese arts.Now I am studying the subjects of electricity-and-machinery engineering(the subjects of electricity-and-machinery engineering are higher mathematics for college student of technology,the drawing of machinery,mechanics of project,the making of machinery,the basics of machinery design,the basics of electrician’s technology,the basics of electronic technology,the microcomputer’s principle and the joint sockets technology of microcomputer,the automatic control system and its application,the technology and application of computerized numerical control,the principle and application of programmable logical controller.)and Nipponese.