复旦大学论坛

找回密码
 注册(开放注册)
搜索
查看: 102656|回复: 2

为啥在中国的老外都骑小牛?转述秘鲁留学生亲身体验

[复制链接]
发表于 2019-9-30 00:16:02 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  喜欢国外产品就是所谓的“崇洋媚外”吗?道德绑架是最可怕的,更多人看重的应该是产品本身的品质,很多外国人也喜欢中国的产品。如华为手机、小牛电动车等都是国外有人喜欢购买的产品,这些国货有哪些吸引他们的优势呢?最近在知乎上的一个问题“骑小牛电动是一种什么体验”下边就看到了外国友人的回答,他们为何选择小牛电动,从一位网友的回答中不难知晓。(以下内容来自知乎)
  My name is Jasmine, I am a 23 years old student from Peru, I arrived in China 4 years ago wishing to “try” and learn one of the most difficult languages, for my first year I was in Shanghai and it went by pretty smooth, made few friends dedicated my time to study a lot and didn’t go out to new places very often. I had a full on student life, always commuting by subway or bus, even walking was the best choice, I didn’t know how to ride a bicycle so it wasn’t an option for me, plus going on a ride alone didn’t seem quite right, so I just dealt with the basics.
  我的名字是Jasmine,我是一名来自秘鲁的23岁的学生,4年前我来到中国,希望“尝试”并学习最困难的语言之一,我在上海的第一年,中文已经非常流畅了。我把很多的时间都花在了学习上,因此并没有经常探索一些城市里新的地方,我总是乘坐地铁或公共汽车上下班,甚至我觉得,走路都是最好的选择,我不知道怎么骑自行车,所以我根本不会选择。并且,一个人出去骑行,并不明智。

My language year came to an end pretty fast and by then I was already in love with China, life is easy going here, safe and so I decided I should step it up and move to Beijing to do my bachelor’s degree, why not, I already knew the basics to be able to survive; and so it happened, I moved and while I started making friends, discovering new places, I found out there were more ways to move around the city, one that most of my friends would suggest but I would always block out, because I thought completely unnecessary.